Purchasing Power Parity

Applications for PPP are accepted for individual enrollment only.

The following countries are NOT eligible for the PPP discount:

Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bahamas, Canada, Switzerland, Germany, Denmark, Finland, France, Micronesia, United Kingdom, Ireland, Israel, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Palau, Solomon Islands, Sweden, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.

To apply to the PPP program, complete the following steps:

  1. Download, fill out, and sign the "Affidavit of Residence" form.
  2. Provide one document from the "Valid Proof of Residency Documentation" list below and note it on your "Affidavit of Residence" form.
  3. Email both the "Affidavit of Residence" form and the valid proof of residency documentation to [email protected]

Valid Proof of Residency Documentation

  • Utility bills
  • W-2’s and other tax forms or tax returns
  • Paycheck or pay stub
  • Military papers
  • School records
  • Vehicle registration card or title
  • Mortgage or lease papers
  • Property tax statement
  • Bank statements
  • Court letters
  • Cell phone bill
  • Health insurance card
  • Voter registration card